Don’t Expose NH to Another Failed Education Experiment

Please contact the entire NH Senate, urging them to oppose the education committee’s recommendation on SB 69. They will vote on this bill Thurs, Feb 12, 2015. SB 69 is a gateway bill that would open the doors to universal preschool. It has already¬†been a federal multi-billion dollar failure. NH does not need to be a lemming of a yet another failed education experiment. We need to overturn the committee’s recommendation to defeat this bill.

For more information about SB 69, the studies showing massive failures of these educational experiments, and the enormous costs associated with them, please refer to the following articles.
Testimony for SB 69, a Study for At-Risk Preschool
Good Intentions are Not Enough
Obama and Duncan: Universal Mandatory Preschool?

Jeff.Woodburn@leg.state.nh.us,
jeanie.forrester@leg.state.nh.us,
jeb.bradley@leg.state.nh.us,
david.watters@leg.state.nh.us,
david.pierce@leg.state.nh.us,
sam.cataldo@leg.state.nh.us,
andrew.hosmer@leg.state.nh.us,
Jerry.Little@leg.state.nh.us,
andy.sanborn@leg.state.nh.us,
molly.kelly@leg.state.nh.us,
Gary.Daniels@leg.state.nh.us,
Kevin.Avard@leg.state.nh.us,
bette.lasky@leg.state.nh.us,
sharon.carson@leg.state.nh.us,
Dan.Feltes@leg.state.nh.us,
dboutin1465@comcast.net,
john.reagan111@gmail.com,
donna.soucy@leg.state.nh.us,
Regina.Birdsell@leg.state.nh.us,
dalas@leg.state.nh.us,
martha.fullerclark@leg.state.nh.us,
chuck.morse@leg.state.nh.us,
represcott@represcott.com,
nancy.stiles@leg.state.nh.us